AdobeStock_103451097-min.jpg
icons_whatsapp-17.png

WhatsApp Quotes

Get a quotation through WhatsApp, we will reply as soon as possible!

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday (except PH)

9am — 5:30pm

Sales enquiry available only

Quotation Form

icons_pen-18.png

Contact Info

Service Inquiry

arrow&v
 
AdobeStock_199094589-min.jpeg

Wilcan Logistics

Network Around the World

​Canada

Toronto

Unit#5-7, No. 2265 Midland Ave.,

Scarborough, Ontario, Canada.

Tel: 1-416-299 0069

Fax: 1-416-299 7393

Email: toronto@wilcan.com

Vancouver

Tel: 1- 604-278 3996

Fax: 1-604-278 3992

Email: vancouver@wilcan.com

China Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Unit 10, 10th Floor,
Nan Fung Commercial Centre,
No.19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay

Sales: 5134 7660 (WhatsApp msg only)

General Enquiry: info.wilcanhk@gmail.com

China

Macao

Avenida Praia Grande 517,

Edificio Commercial,

Nam Tung 16 Andar A2, Macau

Tel: 853-2835 6292

Fax: 853-2835 6290

Email: macau@wilcan.com

​Shanghai

Room 312, Fulong Building,

273 Siping Road, Shanghai,

China Postal Code: 200081

Tel: 86-21-6521 2345

Fax: 86-21-6521 5653/6521 5753

E-mail: shanghai@wilcan.com

​United Kingdom

UK

Tel: +447782994268

Email: cs.uk@wilcan.com

Shenzhen

Room 908, Baofeng Building,

2006 South Dongmen Rd.,

Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Tel: 86-755-8220 8765

Fax: 86-755-8220 8905

E-mail: Shenzhen@wilcan.com

Zhongshan

Sinotrans Bldg., No.06 Chennan Yi Road,

Zhongshan, China

Tel: 86-760-8529 8621

Fax: 86-760-8529 8623

E-mail: zhongshan@wilcan.com

Australia

Sydney

12/9, Seven Hills Road,

Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153

Tel: 02-7801 6941

Guangzhou

1106 Yile Commercial Building,

No. 7-9 Jichang Road,

Guangzhou, China 510405

Tel: 86-20-2629 7289

Fax: 86-20-8638 2879

E-mail: g uangzhou@wilcan.com

Nanning

P-23, Building A1, Nanguo Garden,

#35 Baisha Road, Nanning City,

Guangxi, China

Tel: 86 – 771 – 492 2344

Fax: 86 – 771 – 492 4849

E-mail: nanning@wilcan.com

​Philippines

Manila

Unit-318, Calvo Building, Escolta Street,

Binondo, Manila, the Philippines

Tel: 63-2-386 2355

Fax: 63-2-857 2331

Email: philippines@wilcan.com